Attention Women with Chronic Pain!

Register for Dr. Kay's 3-Day Online Wellness Challenge: Moving from Dis-Ease to At Ease

Use this section to include a catchy sub headline...

Hosted By
Dr. Kay Fontana

Join this 30day wellness challenge to learn 3 steps for managing chronic pain from illness or injury.

  • Day 1 October 9: Discover the Truth About Chronic Pain
  • Day 2 October 10: Develop New Healthy Habits to Eliminate Pain
  • Day 3 October 11: Design Your Dream Healthy Lifestyle without Pain
  • Participants will receive my free ebook, From Dis-ease to At Ease: 16 Practices for Achieving Optimal Wellness and more!

Please Register Below:

  • Friday, October 9, 2020
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020
  • 11:00AM – 12:30PM (Pacific Time)
  • 12:00PM – 1:30PM (Mountain)
  • 1:00PM - 2:30 (Central)
  • 2:00PM - 3:30 (Eastern)

© YourDomain.com · All Rights Reserved